20….

image

 

when i was 20, i had no sense of care in the world,I did whatever  i pleased, stress and pressure wasn’t yet a second shadow, a vibrant period of my life when my forehead felt so clean before the wrinkled artist decided to use my blank page, well it doesn’t still take away the charm so pretty much, I still feel bright like london summer,but how i wish my growth sped 20mph. well i guess this rapid changes whisper in my ear  softly like a squirrels tail  “live life more, tomorrow can’t be saved and rewinded like a sky+” explore today more while it still stares at you closer and clearer than an odeon 3d pair of Glasses 🙂

2 thoughts on “20….

Leave a Reply

