Software Internet Application

Just one of those days when your in the classroom waiting for the lecturer to say “15mins break”, and your sitting there wondering, what do I do for this 15mins, I haven’t got money on me for a quick coffee, I don’t feel like going to the toilet now, I forgot to charge my laptop, and the O2 service is not strong enough to receive calls… Hmmm so all I got is lecture slides, pencil, notebook and my hand. so I decided to sketch this quickly, at least when am revising sometime later I would remember this day 🙂

image

Leave a Reply

