“WOMAN”

she is beautiful,
she’s adorable
her smile lights up my day
all I can think about is her

How better can it get
she’s not defined by race
she’s caring, soft hearted
try a little tenderness
respect her,treat her well

she has goals, so ambitious
she feeds me when am hungry
pamper when am sick
beautiful, good hearted woman
she puts our family first

She doesn’t depend on material wealth
she loves me for who I am
I feel her heart beat when i wake
she keeps me moving for the day

Beautiful but humble,
her soul is subtle
she won’t do anything to harm me
she will call when am running late
she’s aware of my weakness
she emphasises on my strenghts

She’s a woman……

Leave a Reply

